International 20 Keys Partner Network

ODI International Partner Network

ODI has been in partnership with PPORF, Japan (the original developers of the 20 Keys Programme) for 24 years, and supports them in managing the international partner network

JAPAN
PPORF Development Institute Inc.

Dr Yoshi Kobayashi

President

20keys@pporf.com

SOUTH AFRICA
Organisation Development International (ODI)

Johan Benadie

Director

johan.benadie@odi.co.za

EGYPT
Symbios Consulting Egypt Limited

Shereen Mosallam

General Manager

shereen.mosallam@symbios-consulting.com

RUSSIA
Business Excellence Ltd.

Yury Usamoylov

General Director

usamoylov@mail.ru

BULGARIA
Next Consult

Toshko Petkov

Partner Business Consulting

toshko.petkov@next-consult.com

GERMANY
Lindau Institute

Wolfgang Forster

Member of the Board

Forster@Lindau-Institute.com

MOLDOVA
PROERA

Gheorghe Efros

Executive Director

gheorghe.efros@proera.md

CROATIA
Epitychia d.o.o

Zarko Jakovljevic

Director

zjakovljevic@epitychia.hr

KENYA
Kolluru Consultants

Bhanu Kolluru

CEO

kolluruprojects@gmail.com